THE LCS 12 DAYS OF XMAS

Christmas Tree  THE LCS 12 DAYS OF XMAS  Christmas Tree

 

On the first day of Christmas,

My true love said to me

You need to get a Will in place

jingle bells

On the second day of Christmas,

My true love said to me

You need a Lasting Power of Attorney

And you need to get a Will in place

jingle bells

On the third day of Christmas,

My true love said to me

Protect your home with a Property Trust

You need a Lasting Power of Attorney

And you need to get a Will in place

jingle bells

On the fourth day of Christmas,

My true love said to me

Call LCS on 0345 017 8250

Protect your home with a Property Trust

You need a Lasting Power of Attorney

And you need to get a Will in place

jingle bells

On the fifth day of Christmas,

My true love said to me

When a loved one dies

Call LCS on 0345 017 8250

Protect your home with a Property Trust

You need a Lasting Power of Attorney

And you need to get a Will in place

jingle bells

On the sixth day of Christmas,

My true love said to me

If you need legal help and advice

When a loved one dies

Call LCS on 0345 017 8250

Protect your home with a Property Trust

You need a Lasting Power of Attorney

And you need to get a Will in place

jingle bells

On the seventh day of Christmas,

My true love said to me

I know who you can go to

If you need legal help and advice

When a loved one dies

Call LCS on 0345 017 8250

Protect your home with a Property Trust

You need a Lasting Power of Attorney

And you need to get a Will in place

jingle bells

On the eighth day of Christmas,

My true love said to me

When things in life go wrong

I know who you can go to

If you need legal help and advice

When a loved one dies

Call LCS on 0345 017 8250

Protect your home with a Property Trust

You need a Lasting Power of Attorney

And you need to get a Will in place

jingle bells

On the ninth day of Christmas,

My true love said to me

It is really good to know that

When things in life go wrong

I know who you can go to

If you need legal help and advice

When a loved one dies

Call LCS on 0345 017 8250

Protect your home with a Property Trust

You need a Lasting Power of Attorney

And you need to get a Will in place

jingle bells

On the tenth day of Christmas,

My true love said to me

Peace of mind at last

It is really good to know that

When things in life go wrong

I know who you can go to

If you need legal help and advice

When a loved one dies

Call LCS on 0345 017 8250

Protect your home with a Property Trust

You need a Lasting Power of Attorney

And you need to get a Will in place

jingle bells

On the eleventh day of Christmas,

My true love said to me

There is an Angel in disguise

Peace of mind at last

It is really good to know that

When things in life go wrong

I know who you can go to

If you need legal help and advice

When a loved one dies

Call LCS on 0345 017 8250

Protect your home with a Property Trust

You need a Lasting Power of Attorney

And you need to get a Will in place

jingle bells

On the twelfth day of Christmas,

My true love said to me

Make LCS your first call

There is an Angel in disguise

Peace of mind at last

It is really good to know that

When things in life go wrong

I know who you can go to

If you need legal help and advice

When a loved one dies

Call LCS on 0345 017 8250

Protect your home with a Property Trust

You need a Lasting Power of Attorney

And you need to get a Will in place

 

dancing santa

Leave a Reply

